Tbd Kelly Road, Aledo, TX 76008

$34,680,000 MLS# 14428426 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
1,156.000acres
Tbd Kelly Road, Aledo, TX 76008
Status
Active Option Contract
Year Built
0
Property Type
Farm

Stella Bitner RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (469) 733-3365

Property Description

Perfect raw land in Aledo ISD that could be used for residential development or just for personal use with many great spots for a homesite or several. This is a great opportunity to own part of a beautiful family ranch. This property has several tanks, county road frontage, trees and amazing views from several high spots. You won't find any place like this so do not let this rare opportunity pass you by!!

Tbd Kelly Road | MLS# 14428426

This land located at Tbd Kelly Road, Aledo, TX 76008 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $34,680,000. The property has approximately 1,156.00 Acres. Kelly Road is located within the Aledo ISD school district. Search Aledo real estate on www.stellabitner.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Farm
Lot Size: 1,156.00 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Exclusions: Minerals
Fencing: Barbed Wire
Lot: Acreage, Few Trees, Level, Pasture, Rolling Slope, Tank/ Pond, Varied
Lot Dimensions: tbv
Parcel#: R000042007
Utilities: None, Outside City Limits, Well

Local Schools

High School: Aledo
Middle School: Aledo
Elementary School: Vandagriff
School District: Aledo ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Williams Trew Real Estate
Agent Name: Kelly Nelson

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Stella Bitner
Agent Phone: (469) 733-3365
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see Tbd Kelly Road, Aledo, TX 76008.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$155,678.16 per month

$145,563.16 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $10,115.00 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder